Next meeting: June 27th 7:30 pm Easton Library Community Room  Please make every effort to attend as we will be announcing our full slate for the November Municipal Election!

Important Dates: Have you RSVP’ed for the Lobster Bake yet?  We are proud to announce that Bob and Amy Stefanowski will be coming to the event!  Come out and meet the past and possible future candidate for Governor of Connecticut and newly elected State Central Rep.  Click on link below for details and to make a reservation.

JUNE 8th. Lobster Bake

We have Municipal Elections coming up in November 2019.  Anyone interested in running for public office please contact the RTC.  info@eastonrtc.org